smartTec GmbH
Senefelder Str. 2
D-63110 Rodgau (Nieder-Roden)
Tel.: +49 6106 6670-0
Fax: +49 6106 6670-110
info@smarttec.de
smartTec swiss GmbH
Postfach 137
CH-6362 Stansstad
Tel. +41 41250 2121
Mobil: +41 796 328088
wuersch@smarttec.de
smartTec Nordic A/S
Skandinavien
Rugvænget 19B
DK 2630 Taastrup
Tel: +45 4593 6262
www.smarttec.dk

Vertrieb smartTec GmbH – Ihre Ansprechpartner

Frank Wiethüchter

Frank Wiethüchter

Sales Director smartFlexLine

Tel.: +49 163 5006213
fw@smarttec.de

Uwe Geisler

Uwe Geisler

Sales Director SCCE

Tel.: +49 163 5006212
geisler@smarttec.de

Martina Maier

Martina Maier

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: +49 6106 6670-123
maier@smarttec.de

Christine Bodensohn

Christine Bodensohn

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: +49 6106 6670-124
bodensohn@smarttec.de

Sinan Akpinar

Sinan Akpinar

Technischer Vertrieb

PLZ: 1, 2, 30-34, 37-39, 4

Tel.: +49 151 17121184
akpinar@smarttec.de

Roald Gontrum

Technischer Vertrieb

PLZ: 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 50-53, 57-59, 98-99

Tel.: +49 173 5190071
gontrum@smarttec.de

Andreas Holtmann

Andreas Holtmann

Technischer Vertrieb

PLZ: 0, 35-36, 5, 6, 99

Tel.: +49 163 5006215
holtmann@smarttec.de

Joachim Dentler

Joachim Dentler

Technischer Vertrieb

PLZ: 54-56, 60-69, 70-79, 89, 88, 97

Tel.: +49 151 17121180
dentler@smarttec.de

Frank Gellekum

Frank Gellekum

Technischer Vertrieb

PLZ: 90-93, 95-98

Tel.: +49 163 5006221
gellekum@smarttec.de

Michael Vanselow

Technischer Vertrieb

PLZ: 80-87, 90-96, Österreich

Tel.: +49 151 17121166
vanselow@smarttec.de

Martin Scheer

Martin Scheer

Technischer Vertrieb

PLZ: 7, 86-89 und West-Schweiz (1-5)

Tel.: +49 163 5006216
scheer@smarttec.de

Frank Ziegler

Labor/IPC-Trainer

Tel.: +49 151 17121174
ziegler@smarttec.de

Stefan Schwentner

Stefan Schwentner

Technischer Vertrieb

PLZ: 80-85, 94, Österreich und Ost-Schweiz (6-9)

Tel.: +43 6764 654977
schwentner@smarttec.de

N.N.

Vertriebsunterstützung

Tel.: +49 6106 6670-122
info@smarttec.de

 

Thomas Haberl

Thomas Haberl

Vertriebsunterstützung

Tel.: +49 6106 6670-121
haberl@smarttec.de

Daniela Möller

Daniela Möller

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 6106 6670-100
moeller@smarttec.de

 

zurück | nach oben